Current Officers of DeKalb Masonic Lodge #144

Matthew Kapustianyk - WM

Noah Panlilio - SW

Lucas Park- JW

Karl Zeimetz - TR

Rich Spahn - SE

Tim Cook - CH

Kevin Eggenburg - SD

Ferald Bryan - JD

Michael Doyle - SS

 David Galica- JS

Dean Clark - MA

David Nay - TY

For more information on the lodge roles visit the Wiki Page

A Mason built this page in 0.006684 seconds.